CONTACT US

circum glob click art

To contact the Naples Officers:

Tina Nicholson, President, tinajoon@mac.com, 239-777-6100

Rick Jennewine, 1st VP Program, rick_jennewine@hotmail.com, 239-261-3624

Donna Suddeth, 2nd Vice President, Membership Chairman, donnasuddeth@aol.com, 202-210-2868

William Girtman, Treasurer, bgirt7111@gmail.com, 239-566-2221

Karen Schneider, Secretary, karenschneider025@gmail.com, 239-970-2966

Sophie Classen, Historian and Photographer, sophieclassen5@gmail.com, 239-221-7215

Walter C Slack, Webmaster, walterslack@gmail.com, 239-249-9894

Jackie Simenauer, Media Co-Chairman & Chair of the Ladies Luncheon Group, jps223@gmail.com, 239-597-9877

Carol Green, Media Co Chairman, carolgreen2@mac.com, 303-886-6531

Ray Staffeldt, Badges, rjstaffeldt@comcast.net, 239-594-9429

To contact the New York office, please see below:

Contact: Tracy Sancilio, Executive Director
Telephone: 201-612-9100
Email: Circumnavigators Club (club@circumnavigators.org)
Fax: 201-786-9133

To contact The log Editor:   David Mink:  davidmink@me.com, phone 239-206-0181

Links to New York Organization and the Chicago Chapter websites:

http://circumnavigators.org/

 To contact us, please fill in this form and we will get back to you.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message